Testimonials

Click here to comment ▼

Highly recommend this, by Brian, Bob Revolution Single

We visit Disney as often as we can and this makes it so much easier. The stroller was in great shape and the rain cover helped during the afternoon showers. I only wish I had used this on all our previous trips

Stolen City Mini GT Double, by Ashlie, Mini GT Double

When I rented our stroller I didn't understand that the stroller would be left alone quite a bit when we were in Disney. I had never been to Disney before. So I opted out of getting the insurance, confident that someone would always be with the stroller. That was not the case and on our last night in Disney, at one of the resorts for dinner, someone stole our Mini GT Double. The people at Kingdom were very nice and understanding. They gave it a week to see if the stroller showed but it never did. They gave us a generous discount on the replacement of the stroller and were so empathetic. I would recommend Kingdom Strollers to everyone! (BUT GET THE INSURANCE!)

stroller rental, by Debbie, City Mini Double

I rented a double stroller for our trip to Disney in May and would recommend this to anyone, very happy with everything and the kids were very happy because it would recline and they could take a nap. I even has to email Matt and he was very quick to respond to all my questions. Thanks again!!

Stroller Rental, by Brenda, City Elite Single

On a recent family vacation to WDW, we made the decision to rent a stroller. With a five year old, cameras, snacks and lots of water, we were so glad we had the stroller. Kingdom Strollers-amazing!!! Our stroller was at our hotel and we left it for pick-up on the day of our departure. The stroller was in perfect condition with a personalized name plaque. Cover was included, along with a small soft side cooler. I would recommend them very highly. Dependable, professional and a real bargain. I would give ten stars if possible!!!

Wonderful, by Cathy, Mini GT Double

We were so happy with the stroller that we had for our recent vacation to WDW. The kids were comfortable and having the use of a stroller outside the parks was awesome. The stroller was very clean and easy to use and the customer service was great. The stroller was used by our 4 and 5 year old and saved us in the parks as they could not have done all the walking. It was at our resort when we arrived and easy to drop off when we left. Perfect addition to our vacation. Thank you so much.

Great Stroller Rental Experience, by Naoma, Mini GT Double

Stroller was at our resort upon arrival! It was a lifesaver during our trip. Easy to fold. The third day, the stroller would not lock properly. I called the company. They returned my call quickly to address the problem. They delivered another stroller to the park we were at. We were super happy with the service and product. Will definitely be using Kingdom Strollers during our next vacation!

Highly recommend, by Timberly, City Mini Single

Upon our late arrival at our resort, our stroller was there and ready. It made for unpacking and getting our infant son to the room much easier. It was quick and easy to fold and unfold, which was great for getting in and out of vehicles. Our son was very comfortable and took many naps in it. We will definitely recommend your strollers and will use them again in the near future. THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!

Wow! You truly deliver what you promise!, by Amy, City Elite Single

I'm not one to typically write these-but I have to say we were truly blown away. We rented a City Elite (which was waiting for us when we got to the resort) -and when my son got in we noticed the front wheel seemed off- we fixed it with the bellman and started to ride away and it did it again. We called - 1 ring, you answered, and within an hour we had a new one replacing the broken one! We are planning to go back within the next year and will definitely be renting another stroller from Kingdom Strollers with such incredible service the first time, we know we will be taken care of! Thank you for making what could have been a very negative experience a fantastic one! We had a great time-and our son loved the stroller and even took a nap in there (something he doesn't even do with our UppaBaby stroller at home)

Thanks, by The Doyle's, Mini GT Single

I rented a stroller for my 5 year old for our recent trip to Disney. The stroller was waiting for us at the resort and it was clean. We had a City Mini for my son so I knew we would love the Mini GT. The stroller was clean and included 2 cup holders which came in handy along with a rain cover and a small cooler. My son hasn't used a stroller for 2 years but was very comfortable and always ready to get in. I would highly recommend Kingdom Strollers.

Vacation Saver, by Kimberly, City Mini Double

We were informed late afternoon, after 14 hours on the road just a few hours before we arrived in Orlando, that our original rental company would be unable to fulfill our order because the delivery truck had broken down. I called kingdom strollers and the person who answered the phone called me back within 15 minutes to confirm that they had reserved a crib and double stroller for me and that the delivery driver had agreed to make a special trip to deliver the gear right to our rental house. We are so thankful for the fantastic customer service. The gear was high quality and very clean.

Best service ever!! , by Lisa, Mini GT Single

We recently were at Disney for 6 days/5 nights. Kingdom Strollers saved us, this was the best investment of the vacation. I even emailed them halfway through to see if I could change my pick up time on the last day and they emailed me back within 10 minutes saying it was done. Awesome customer service and everything worked out the way they described. Could not of asked for anything better! Keep doing what you're doing, you have a loyal customer here!

Stroller Rental, by Alice, Bob Revolution Duallie

BEST INVESTMENT! We recently visited Disney for 6 days with two toddler boys age 3 and 5. This was a life saver. The cooler came in handy too and stroller had plenty of room for other bag storage. Stroller was delivered to Disney Wilderness Lodge and was ready for pickup on our arrival. Upon our departure we simply dropped off at front desk. The stroller was comfortable for the boys and had shocks making it a smooth ride for them. Thanks to Disney bloggers for this recommendation.

FANTASTIC!!!!, by Sergio , Summit X3 Double

My family and I had such a GREAT experience dealing with Kingdom Strollers last year that we just reserved our stroller for this year’s vacation. The stroller was waiting for us at our resort and I was very pleased with its condition. Very high end quality stroller. Not to mention the money we saved by using Kingdom Strollers vs. renting the ones at the park. I would highly recommend to anyone vacationing in the area to use Kingdom Strollers.

You saved our vacation!, by Sara, Mini GT Single

Kingdom Strollers was awesome! Our stroller was ready at our hotel when we arrived and it took less than 5 minutes to pick it up and again to return it before leaving. Loved having the use of it 24/7 our whole trip. It folded easily whether using our rental car or the Disney transportation. It was definitely necessary for our just-turning-4-year-old to "take a ride" between various park destinations. The parent console held all our water bottles and snacks which was handy. But most importantly, these strollers RECLINE, almost to totally flat! Our first few days we were struggling with trying to get our preschooler to bed at anything approaching a reasonable hour. Finally we gave in an said if she's up anyway let's go back to the park - and we could all have "nighttime fun" until she asked us to put the back down, tucked her legs up and fell sound asleep while we could continue to walk the park, enjoy the ambiance, even take turns going on rides. She even slept right through the fireworks one night she was so comfortable! And she took a nap in it a couple times too! Everyone had a great time once the sleeping issue was out of the picture. ALSO, the shade/canopy on this model was very generously sized, which was crucial for our little redhead with an aversion to sunscreen! Thanks again Kingdom Strollers. I will definitely recommend you to my friends!

Thrilled with service, by Hogan Family, Mini GT Double

We've used Kingdom Strollers twice now (05/2013 and 10/2014) and were very happy with both the products, and service. Pickup of our strollers from our Disney Resort couldn't have been easier, and the strollers themselves were in good condition. Our second rental, actually, you'd be hard pressed to convince me that our stroller had even been used before us. Easy to manoeuver, easy to fold and my kids were always comfortable with ample shade. Having a high quality stroller in Disney is essential. So many people were hunched over small umbrella strollers, or trying to push a cheap stroller with wheels that wouldn't go the right way. Not to mention the people crying in the airports after retrieving their, now damaged, strollers from gate check. Paying for a rental will always be in our vacation budget. Customer service was second to none, with inquiries addressed within minutes. That makes me feel that if there was a problem while on vacation, that your needs would be met very quickly. Total peace of mind. We will absolutely be using Kingdom Strollers for our future vacations. Thank you again!

Phenominal Service and Value, by Jack, Summit X3 Double

Kingdom Strollers was a life saver. They accommodated our needs on super short notice, both for the initial reservation AND when we needed to extend our rental. The stroller was amazing, and my wife and I commented to each other several times a day how it was easily the best value of our entire trip. I will be using them again for all our future trips, and singing their praises to anyone who asks!

BOB rental, by Lytrell, Bob Revolution Single

Rented in March 2015 and I can't express how satisfied we were with our rental. Delivery was on time, equipment was in excellent condition and service couldn't have been any better. Top notch! Will rent again if returning. Thanks a MILLION!!!!

BOB rental, by Lytrell, Bob Revolution Single

Rented in March 2015 and I can't express how satisfied we were with our rental. Delivery was on time, equipment was in excellent condition and service couldn't have been any better. Top notch! Will rent again if returning. Thanks a MILLION!!!!

Stroller, by Annette, City Mini Single

Spent the week in Orlando with my family including my 3 year-old grandson. Kingdom strollers made the week so great, the stroller was delivered right to your resort. It was so easy to pack into our mini-van to go to the parks, one handed open and close. I will highly recommend Kingdom to anyone with a need for a stroller. Thanks for making our vacation that much more enjoyable.

Super Stroller Rental Experience, by Molly, Summit X3 Double

We rented a Summit Double from 3.3-10.15. Great experience! Stroller was at our rental property when we arrived and it worked great! Mid-trip, my husband was at a park with the kids and ran in to some trouble with it (could have been user error!) Kingdom Strollers quickly had a replacement for us and we not inconvenienced. Pick-up at the end of our trip was prompt, too. Definitely recommended!

Highly recommended stroller rental service, by Nicole Steineman, City Mini Double

We recently rented the city mini double stroller for our first trip to Disney. The stroller arrived at our resort before its scheduled time - which was a very nice surprise. The stroller was clean and came with the rain cover and cooler that I requested. However, the MOST impressive thing about our entire stroller rental experience was the professionalism, responsiveness and friendliness of the staff at Kingdom Strollers. The stroller we rented was actually lost by our resort staff at the end of our rental period. Kingdom Strollers handled the situtation very well and very professionally. It was clear to them that the resort was at fault for the loss of the stroller and did not fault our family for its disappearance. The Kingdom Stroller staff quickly addressed the situation and kept me updated on the outcome of the issue. I was very grateful for their professionalism and responsive. I highly recommend this stroller rental service! The next time I need a stroller rental, there is no doubt that I will go with Kingdom Strollers!

Stroller Rental, by J Morrison ,

We rented a City Mini GT from Kingdom Strollers for our 1st trip to Disney World last week (2-3/2-8-15) and even though Kingdom Strollers came highly recommended, I will admit being the germ freak that I am, I was a skeptical about the Cleaness and condition of a stoller from a rental company. I would just like to say how pleasantly surprised we were when we arrived at our resort and picked up our stroller that was already there waiting on us. It was in remarkable condition and Very clean. It looked almost brand new and pushed like a dream with our 40 Lb, 4 yr old riding in it and folded up sooo easily. It was super easy to get on/off of the resort buses. I was sad to leave it behind when we headed home because we had feel in love with it. We are now on the search for one of our own. I can't say enough good stuff about Kingdom Stroller Rentals, we were extremely pleased and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a stroller rental company. We will defiantly rent from them again. Thank You Kingdom Stollers! The Morrison's

Stroller rental, by Liat Zeltser ,

I rarely remember to write reviews but I just had to write one after the superb service I received from Kingdom Strollers following our recent trip to Disney World. First off, our single City Mini stroller arrived on time, clean and with both rain shield and cooler as requested, and was super easy to pick up and drop off at our hotel bell desk. Second, when I called the owner frantic after I had just learned that our flight home was cancelled due to a winter storm, he was so easygoing and helpful and was quick to extend our rental another two days at no charge. He helped make a stressful situation just that much easier and helped put my mind at ease, thank you so much for your help; I would highly recommend Kingdom strollers and definitely plan to use them again in the future.

Great Experience!, by Kory Coots,

We used a single city elite stroller in September of 2014. We also requested bottles of water. Our stroller was very clean and water was awaiting us at our hotel the first day of our trip! It was a lifesaver! I had not idea about how much walking would be involved as it was our first Disney trip, but it could not have met our needs more! We also loved getting the rain cover as it rained one day and nothing got wet! I have a 6 month old and a 4 year old and both could lay down and nap if needed! It folded up very easy to make your way onto a bus, monorail or car! I am a bit of a germ a phob and I can say that upon close inspection our stroller seemed to be brand new! I have passed your stroller company onto all my friends and will use you all for our next trip! Matt was very helpful and fast to respond to any question. We SO appreciated your service and look forward to renting with you all again!

Stroller, by Michelle,

Just wanted to say thank you for great job at getting us the stroller for our stay in Disney. The stroller was waiting with the water we ordered when we received. Such an easy pick up and drop off. I would recommend highly!

Disney stroller rental, by Erin,

The most amazing customer service experience I've ever had! Called Kingdom the day before my trip when I was informed my reservation with another company was cancelled. They were so helpful and managed to get me a double stroller in less than 24 hours! I would never use another company. Thank you Kingdom Strollers!

Thank you! Great experience!, by Monica,

Thank you SO much for a wonderful experience! Everything was waiting for us at our hotel when we arrived (stroller, rain cover, cup holder, case of water) and the stroller was in excellent condition. It was perfect for our entire vacation and the Summit was so easy to maneuver, too! It was all so convenient. We had a great experience and would recommend the service to anyone. Thank you!

EXCELLENT!, by Amy,

Our family cannot thank you enough for the EXCELLENT service that we received. We rented the City Mini for a week in November 2014. The stroller was waiting for us when we arrived and we were able to immediately put it to use as we got off our bus at our hotel. The stroller was clean, in terrific like-new condition. It was the perfect size with lots of storage and was so easy to fold up and carry! We were so grateful for the convenience! And SO AFFORDABLE! I will be sure to tell EVERYONE I know who's heading to the Orlando/Disney area to rent a stroller from you. We also took advantage of the free grocery delivery which was such a wonderful extra amenity for our trip. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We'll be back in September 2015, and you'll be #1 on our preparation list!

Amazing Customer Service, by Angela,

I cannot thank Kingdom Strollers enough! We had our first visit to Disney the last week of October and a last minute decision to rent a stroller turned into a magical experience! From my first call about submitting my online request to my third call of panic because our stroller had not opened properly, Matthew was calm and ever so helpful. All of the drivers also called me and were more than polite and helpful. To top it all off, when we needed to have a replacement stroller, we were met at magic kingdom! Overall, I have not experienced customer service like this before. Above and beyond and an absolute must to rent a stroller from Kingdom Strollers!

Phenomenal!!!, by Luis Boria,

We opt to rent a stroller for our Disney's trip. It was a brilliant decision. We did not expect that our six years old was going to use the stroller; as much as he did. It was like part of our team; it carried my kid thru all parks; like a breeze. He was, always, in comfort. The City Elite was the rented unit; just perfect! I rented online and they delivered it at our hotel. Stroller was there for us to pick up; in schedule and left it at the same point, for them to pick up; likewise. Thanks to Kingdom for be diligent; we definetly use KSR again.

Flawless, by Mike,

I will be renting a stroller for the third straight year. If anything about the trip to Disney that is the least amount of stress or work it is Kingdom Strollers. We love the product and the service. Makes out holiday so much more enjoyable.

Couldn't have asked for better!, by Mandie Bak,

Kingdom Strollers was a wonderful find in my travel plans! I rented a stroller and crib from them and they were both in excellent condition. Looked like new to be honest. I called prior to my trip to confirm my reservations and they were so friendly! I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a stroller or crib while traveling to Disney! Top notch!!

THANKFUL, by Beth,

I cannot say enough good things about Kingdom Strollers! The day before our trip we reserved a City Mini Double. It was so nice to arrive to our hotel with a clean stroller and 2 cases of water waiting for us. It was a lifesaver to have the cup holders, rain cover and space for 2 kids to nap. THANK YOU for helping us have a great trip!!

Summit Stroller, by Stephanie,

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about renting the Summit stroller! The connivence of the drop off and pick up at the hotel was great. The stroller itself was amazing. For being a bigger double stroller I was worried about the bulkiness but that went away in the first "drive". You can litterly drive it with one finger!! It was so easy and manageable. Have to say it was one of the best investments of our trip to Disney! I will definitely recommend it for future travelers and even the stroller itself for future friends in need of a double stroller! Thank you!

Stroller rental, by Brandi,

We just got back from a 7day stay at WDW and rented the BOB single. Amazing stroller and amazing service! We were very pleased and will continue to rent from them in the future! Stroller was ready at bell service as soon as we arrived and even had the rain cover with it which was so helpful with the Flordia rain :) we also requested 2 cases of water which I recommend and that was ready and waiting for us as well! We LOVE kingdom strollers! Thank you again for providing a great product and sevice! 5 stars hands down!!!

AMAZING, by Rachelle,

Can I just say I was so thoroughly impressed with the Kingdom Strollers company. We received an amazing stroller that was so clean and looked brand new. The service was 10+++++ We also did the grocery delivery and were very happy. Have referred them to everyone I know.Don't look ANYWHERE else. This is who you need to use. I am not an easy customer to please, and I have not one bad word to say about them. I couldn't find the stroller poncho/rain cover. I called the number on the website and immediately got assistance. You can't go wrong. It's a no brainer. USE KINGDOM STROLLER!!! :)

Best Decision EVER!!!, by Melissa,

We rented the citimini double stroller and it worked out GREAT!! We rented it for about 7 days. From 6/29-7/5. The kids loved it and although it was a workout to push around, we would rent it again. The double is rented for a reasonable price and it wasn't as wide as I thought it would be. Not to mention the comfort compared to the plastic strollers from the theme parks. And the cover umbrella on the citi mini was a lifesaver from the heat!! The one that was given to us was all black but did not get that hot and would get cool rather quickly. It was easy to handle and the under basket had enough space to fit our small cooler. I would highly recommend Kingdom strollers to anyone AND everyone who is planning a trip to Disney World. Great job guys!!! Thank you!!!

Stroller Rental, by Heather Butterfield,

We rented a double for our trip to Disney an it was a blessing! The stroller was so nice! My kids were comfortable and the rain cover was great when it rained! It was so nice that it was delivered right to our hotel and then picked up! Thank you sooooo much!!! We will for sure use this company again when we come back!

Awesome Experience, Impeccable Service, by Dew,

Our FIRST vacation to WDW with our two toddler boys was flawless and effortless thanks to Matt at Kingdom Strollers. I had actually forgotten to arrange for a double stroller. Beach Club provided a list with Kingdom at the top of their vendors so I called them first. The stroller arrived in perfect condition and quickly - was easy to operate and looked brand new. The bonnets were especially handy as my 3 year old slept for 2-4 hours in it every day - lays all the way back. We extended our stay in a different hotel and it took 1 call to Kingdom to extend and change the drop off location. Absolutely impeccable service. Thank you!

Stroller made our Disney trip a success!, by Jodie,

We just returned from a vacation to Walt Disney World and I can't thank Kingdom Strollers enough! You lived up to all the testimonials. We rented the Summit X3 Double for our 3 1/2 and 6 year old. It was an amazing stroller that the kids and my husband and I became pretty attached to. It took no effort to fold up and having the cooler was key in the 90 degree weather. We'd recommend Kingdom Strollers to anyone!

Thank You!, by Emily,

This is the best company to work with if you are looking to rent a stroller for Disney World. We rented the city elite single and it was exactly what we needed for our almost 2 year old. It has plenty of storage space and is very comfortable to push. Kingdom strollers drops it off at your hotel and picks it up. It is so simple, and there is no hassle or stress what so ever. The ease of this rental made our Disney experience that much more magical.

Bob Stroller, by D Shelton,

We recently went to Orlando, Fl to visit the Disney and Universal Parks. We came across your website and rented a stroller. That was one of the best decisions we made. Drop off and Pick-up service....excellent. My grandson is 5 1/2 yrs old and 48lbs. and it he was quite comfortable! We also got to rain cover which came in handy as we had 2 days of rain. The only negative I found was that to you the trams from the parking lots into the Disney parks. It is slightly bulky and sometimes hard to fit in the row of seats. Especially at closing when trams are crowded. But....don't let that keep you from using Kingdom Strollers!!

Thank you!, by Brenda Taylor,

I wanted to say thank you for providing us with a wonderful stroller to use during our stay last week in Orlando. It perfectly suited our needs and our grandchildren were so comfortable. Your service is exemplary. Our stroller was at our hotel when we arrived as promised and returning it was just as easy. I will be recommending you to others planning a trip to Disneyworld. Thank you again. Have a blessed day!

Thank you!, by Melissa O'Brien,

I wanted to say Thank You for the wonderful experience we had with your company last month. We've always brought our own stroller on our Disney trips, but our oldest has grown out of our double. And rather that buy a new one, we decided to rent and had such a great experience that we will probably do it again. It was so seemless having you drop it off and pick up from the resort! I even called and asked to extend our pick up time to the next morning and you agreed no problem! Thanks again! I will definitely recommend you to my friends!

Stroller, by Julie,

I was impressed with Kingdom strollers! I had rented a BOB duallie for March 31-April 6 to use for my 1 and 4 year olds while visiting Disney. The stroller was waiting for me at my resort when I checked in. I couldn't find the rain cover and cooler bag but I emailed Matt and he told me where to find it-the exact locker location! A couple of days of using the stroller and we started having issues closing it up. I called the office and told Matt what was happening. And he said he would bring me out a replacement stroller right away. The replacement stroller was waiting when we got back from the parks that day! I would recommend Kingdom Strollers to everyone!!!

stroller rental, by Teri,

Awesome Rental Company!! I rented two cribs and one double stroller. They were in great condition and very clean. Delivered on time. This was a top notch service to deal with. Thank you very much!!

great!!, by julie,

I rented the city elite double stroller back in the fall of 2012. It was the best customer service and the best price. I am now looking at your options for my next trip!!

Thanks!, by April,

Just wanted to write in to say thanks again for the great service back in January. Our stroller was in excellent condition. When I notified you that we weren't given a rain cover by mistake, you guys sent one over so quickly that it got to us before we even left for the park the next day (and I sent an email about it at about 9PM the previous evening, so that was a crazy fast turnaround time!) Really great customer service. Renting from you was so much easier than hauling a double stroller from home would have been. I will definitely recommend your service to any other parents who are on their way to Orlando, and we will absolutely use you again next time we are in town!

Stroller service is wonderful, by Eric Blount,

I first wanted to start with how disappointed I was in the stroller accomodations that Disney World provides. We did not even make it through half of our first day because our 4 year old daughter did not have a good stroller to nap in. Thanks to the wonderful advertisement of Kingdom strollers we were able to find an extremely comfortable stroller for our daughter. The service was excellent. We ordered the stroller really late probably 11pm and it was delivered to the front desk of our hotel by 7am. We were shocked at such wonderful service. Thank you Kingdom Strollers you made our vacation perfect and comfortable for our little angel. I would recommend this to any parent of a small child whose legs get tired. The price was great too. Thank you - thank you - thank you!! Sincerely, The Blount Family from California

Excellent Service, by Adam W ,

After a long travel day that included a flight delay we arrived at our hotel. We called the front desk and bell hop they said our stroller had not arrived. We called the next morning to kingdom strollers and it had been delivered to our hotel, but we already left our hotel headed to another hotel for breakfast with Mickey. They offered and delivered to the hotel we were eating breakfast. Thanks the stroller made a long day a lot easier on mom and dad, and more enjoyable for our girls.

Thank You for Great Stroller Rental, by Herb B.,

I just wanted to thank you for the easy stroller rental that we just had for our family vacation to Disney World. The double stroller worked out great for our two boys for each of the days at the park. It was great to have the stroller waiting for us at our resort upon arrival and being able to leave it for pick-up on our departure. I recommend your company very highly and have given your website to family friends who have planned trips over the next 3-4 months to the Orlando area. Thanks Again!

Kingdom Strollers, by Brandi Johnson,

I rented the City Elite Single in Jan 2014, staying at the Windsor Hills Resort. I asked for a 4pm delivery and we were late arriving. Kingdom Strollers called and arranged for another time to deliver the stroller. The stroller was very nice! and clean! It really was a life saver with my daughter, who is 6. Even though she never uses a stroller, you definitely need one in Disney! Also, she ended up getting sick in the middle of our stay. I was able to call Kingdom Strollers and arrange for an early pick-up. They were very friendly to deal with and were accomodating to my schedule. I really appreciate it! I will definitely rent through Kingdom Strollers on our next trip!

You guys are AWESOME, by michelle,

Renting this stroller was the best $70 I spent! It was easy to maneuver, extremely clean, and lots of space for coffee, change of clothes etc. My 5 YO was very comfortable in it and literally wanted to be in it every part of the trip. When I was experiencing problems with the first stroller, the staff was very responsive to my calls and accommodated me with swapping for another stroller on Christmas Eve night. Calls were not coming through on my cell so we’d resorted to texting out the issues. Very responsive and courteous even at the height holiday season! I am truly happy for their dependable services and will use them again.

Awesome Company & Awesome Customer Service, by Ashley,

We rented a City Mini Single Stroller July of 2013. The whole experience was awesome. Matt was extremely quick to respond to emails and so helpful. I had to email him the 1st day as it POURED on us whilst at Magic Kingdom. He had another stroller to our resort by 7 am the next morning. Absolutely wonderful company and customer service! We will absolutely rent again for our upcoming trip in April. Thanks so much!

THANK YOU for the WONDERFUL service!!!, by Dianna Patterson,

We rented the city double stroller for our vacation to Disney World the week before Christmas. I cannot say enough about the excellent service Kingdom Strollers provided! Our stroller was there the day we requested. I completely overlooked the rain cover and cooler bag already at the bottom of the stroller, so I initially though they weren't delivered. When I called, my call was immediately answered and the promise to have these items delivered were set up. They even offered to carry it out to me to the front of the park we were headed to and meet us there. I realized before I got there that these items were, indeed, attached to the stroller, and immediately called the driver to let him know. They were not short or impatient with me for my oversight. TThank you soooooo much for your patience, wonderful service, and excellent stroller (so clean and reasonably priced) !! You were efficient and easy to use. We will use your service again and not hesitate to recommend you to anyone we know that needs a stroller service.

BOB stroller rental, by Liz Lillo,

I just wanted to thank you guys for having such an awesome business! We are from Minnesota and vacationed in Orlando back in October 2013 and had rented the single BOB jogging stroller for the first 2 days of our trip. We visited Disney Hollywood Studios & Magic Kingdom the first day and Busch Gardens the second day. My 18 month old daughter was so comfortable! She was happy and content in the stroller. She even napped without any issues in the stroller! We had plenty of room for her diaper bag & cooler and the large shade helped tremendously. On our 3rd day we returned the stroller thinking it wouldn't be bad using the stroller rental at Universal Studios. Wow were we wrong. We spent most of that day carrying her because she was so unhappy & uncomfortable and the stroller kept tipping backwards because of the awkward style. I was tempted to call you guys to see if you could deliver us another stroller straight to the park! Looking back, I absolutely should have called. We plan on making another trip down in a couple of years and I know we'll be using your services again. It was worth every penny! I recommend your strollers to anyone I hear is visiting Disney. Thank you for making our Disney trip so enjoyable and hassle free!

Stroller Rental, by Jill McKay,

Thank you so much for providing great service! We rented the City Elite Double for our Disney vacation. We have a 1 year-old and a 5 year-old. Our oldest doesn't usually ride in a stroller anymore but we thought he would enjoy the parks more (and last longer!) if he didn't have to walk all day. He loved it and they both fit comfortably in it. It was a great stroller...and it didn't take long for us to realize that may have been the best money we spent for the week! Thanks again for quick response with my questions prior to rental and for great service! We appreciate it!

Great Crib Rental, by Erin,

We recently stayed on Disney property and rented one of your cribs. It was a very nice crib with very clean bedding and great mattress. Our daughter slept great! Thank you for delivering it to bell services at the hotel - it was ready when we checked in early. We will definitely use your rental again and refer you to anyone we know needing rentals! Thank you!

BoB Single, by Mrs. Ward,

We booked a stroller from your company in April 2013. Excellent from beginning to end. When we got to our hotel it was sitting there waiting for us as promised. Very clean and in great shape. Big enough for our 4 year old birthday boy. As promised there was a little travel bag and a rain protector. It was such a help for when little feet got tired and to store stuff in the bottom bag. Folds very easy, just watch your fingers at first! Returned to the hotel with no problems. We have just booked the same stroller for April 2014 and know it will be just as big of a help. Thank you for providing such a nice service to vacationers!

beyond exceptional service, by Theresa Shano,

I cannot say it enough at how you saved my Disney vacation!! We arrived into Disney on a Wednesday night with our 4 year old son and the airline had broke our stroller we brought from home. A friend of ours who arrived earlier in the day had told us she rented a stroller from Kingdom Strollers. It was late at night, around 930pm and i looked at the website thinking that i would try to rent something for friday - ASSUMING that i would not be able to get a stroller for the next day! Boy-oh-boy was I pleasantly surprised. i was able to call and speak with Matt on the phone who guaranteed me that i would have a stroller delivered to my resort by 7am the next day!!! I want to thank you Matt and Angela for saving our vacation!! Your strollers were immaculatly clean and in like new condition. I have recommended you to all my family and friends who will be traveling to disney in the future! I will 1 MILLION % to using you again for my stroller rentals when i travel dowm there again!! Thank you thank you thank you..... The Shano's (John, Theresa and Jared)

Thank you, by Shannon,

Thank you very much for the impeccable cleanliness of you city double stroller. My 2 and 4 yr old used it the entire Disney vacation! It was nice to have them sleep, bring them back to the hotel without waking them. Unlike other parents who carried their sleeping children to stroller return. Thank you and I highly recommend your services!

Great Service, by Michelle Agnew,

We just got home from our Disney trip and I wanted to comment how great your service was! We rented the BOB for my very tall 4 year old and it was a life saver at the Magic Kingdom. Stroller was waiting at our resort when we arrived, super clean, tagged and ready to go. Thanks for the advice of going with the BOB. It was perfect. A little heavy to get on/off the monorail when you are exhausted from a long day at Disney but so worth it for my little boy to be able to hop in and out of as needed when he was tired of walking. I highly recommend your service and am thrilled I went with you guys. Thanks Again!!!!!

stroller rental, by jen,

We rented @ beginning of September. ..first experience renting anywhere and couldn't have been more pleasantly pleased! Arrived ontime and no issues with pickup! Best decision with our twin 4yr olds! Two thumbs up! Thank you Kingdom Strollers!

Many thanks, by darcel margliotti,

I want to thank you for your service and tell others that I loved the stroller. It was very easy to fold and lightweight for my 3 year old grandson and was used for many naps and whiny Disney moments. And all I had to do was pick it up at my resort and drop it off when we checked out. And the price was very reasonable. Glad to have the rain cover too. LOVED IT!!!

Stroller rental, by Desa Behr,

We have a 5 year old girl and traveled to Walt Disney. Upon arriving the Bob stoller was waiting for us at the Polynesian. It was clean and had our pre-ordered bottles of water. It was a true life-saver traveling throughout the hotel and the parks the first 3 days. We were scheduled to leave on day 4 and our little one came down with the bug....unfortunately we spent 3 days in our room and had to cancel out on our Disney cruise...a real bummer for our family. I contacted Kingdom strollers to extend our rental and was totally blown away by the superior customer service we received! When contacting them they said "no problem....in fact we won't charge you for the remaining 4 days...so sorry you missed your Disney cruise." Can you believe this!?! I was so thankful and know when we return to Disney next year will be renting from Kingdom Strollers!! THANK YOU KINGDOM STROLLERS!!

Stroller, by Julie,

Wow! What an amazing concept.. Kingdom strollers really made a difference during our walt disney vacation. We felt safe knowing our kids were safe in the strollers, they couldnt get lost. Stroller was super clean and service was awesome. When we arrived at the resort, the stroller was waiting for us..... Kids were super comfortable. We were able to stay in the parks all day long cause they didnt need to walk. They loved it and so did we. My husband and i kept on saying to ourselves that it was the best decision we ever made when planning our trip. Kimgdom strollers made our vacation a better one. Thanks a million....

Amazing service and equipment!, by April G.,

We stayed at Disney last week and I had arranged to rent a crib prior to our arrival. It was at the hotel when we arrived, great condition and the bedding was awesome! My daughter liked it so much she even slept with the quilt which she never does. I decided two days in to rent a double stroller. I called and talked to Matt, explained that we were already renting a crib and he took care of everything from there and even offered a discount since were renting more than one item. The stroller arrived first thing in the morning just as he promised. We will definitely be calling Kingdom Strollers every time we visit!

Loved our stroller!, by Reasha Walters,

I went back and forth on getting a stroller from you guys or renting at the parks, and I'm so glad that I decided to go with yours after seeing the rentals at the parks. The Disney and Universal strollers were hard plastic with a small canopy and did not look comfortable at all. My 2 year old son was so comfy in his citi mini that he was even able to get in a nap each day!!! He never could have napped in the park rental. The size of the stroller was great; I was able to maneuver through the parks very easily. We were also thankful to have a stroller all the way to the car after a long day at the park. Thank you for such a great rental experience!!

Beyond pleased!, by Houston Family,

We thought our vacation was ruined when we had forgotten our stroller! As it turned out, that was one of the best things that happened to us! Kingdom Strollers came through for us and made our trip much easier. It rained for the majority of our trip at Disney, but lucky for us, we had rented a double stroller for our 2 sons, ages 5 &2, and they were completely comfortable and 100% DRY the entire length of our trip. We were able to continue having fun, despite all the rain, because these strollers come with a complimentary rain cover and the complimentary cooler came in handy too for all of our snacks. We would HIGHLY recommend Kingdom Strollers to any parents who want a low stress high quality stroller. Drop off was perfect, stroller was waiting for us upon our arrival at 7:30am! And we were able to leave the stroller with our hotel luggage service for pick up after we had already checked out. Easy. Peace of mind. These guys are awesome!

BEST DECISION EVER!, by Mindi Bennett,

Just wanted to let you know that renting our stroller from you was one of the best decisions we made on our Disney trip last month! We actually had rented through a different company several MONTHS before our trip was scheduled, thinking the few dollars we saved with their "discount" rate was a bargain! Imagine how upset I was to get a curt email TWO DAYS before we left staying "your order has been cancelled because we are out of inventory." Aaargh! Well, never fear! Kingdom Strollers to the rescue! I put in my order and got an immediate response and confirmation. The stroller was waiting when we checked in and was so perfect for our needs! Not only was it SO much more comfortable for my 4 year old, but the parent console and roomy storage basket underneath were lifesavers for long days at the parks! Being able to keep it and use it at our resort was such a bonus, and being able to skip the long stroller rental lines (and save the money from the crazy rental prices) was an added bonus! It was even easy to find our stroller after it was often "valet parked" by a cast member and we had to play "hunt the stroller" because of the bright orange sign with our name clearly marking which was ours! We used the rain cover one day and it was a lifesaver too!! I often found myself looking with pity at the uncomfortable kids in their hard, tattered, plastic strollers that cost twice what ours did! And folding it up for the bus trips was a one-handed breeze! Bottom line, BRAVO to you and thanks so much for making our Disney vacation even more magical! We can't wait to use you again for our next trip and won't hesitate to recommend you to ALL our friends!!! Sincerely, Mindi Bennett Hattiesburg, MS

Stroller rental, by Kristen,

We were so pleased with kingdom strollers! The stroller was amazing and both my three year old and fifteen month old loved it and could nap very easily! My three year old loved the hood and how much coverage it provided. Neither of our fair skinned girls got sunburned. And my oldest pulled the hood down and peeked out when the dragon went by in the parade! Lol! The rain cover was very durable and easy to use. I got soaked, but my girls stayed dry. The cover had Velcro so the girls could get I and out without taking the whole cover off! The cooler at the bottom was perfect for sippy cups, and their were three compartments up top for drinks, etc. this was a great company and I will use them again and again!

Stroller rental, by Stephanie Hirt,

Just finished 3 days at magic kingdom with a 3 and 5 yr old. After reading slot if stroller reviews. I decided on "kingdom" and it was one if the best decisions I made for this trip !!! The stroller was waiting for us at check in, it was in excellent condition, super easy to use, cup holder, rain sheild and cooler sll included. HIGHLY recommend !!!

Good review!, by Kelly Posner,

I never write reviews, but had a great experience with Kingdom Strollers and wanted to add on to the Testimonials page. We rented the GT Double in June 2013 for my 16 month old and 6 year old (46 inches, 53 pounds) and everything worked out great from start to finish! Before we booked, Matthew helped recommend which strollers would work for our situation and was so quick in his response to all my email questions. He got the stroller delivered to our hotel on time with no issues and it worked great throughout our week long trip. Matthew also responded right away to an issue we had on the first day - great customer service! The stroller itself never felt off balance (we used at times with just the 1 year old, just the 6 year old, and both at the same time). It was easy to push, turn, etc no matter who was in it and both kids fit in the seats just fine. It was also easy to fold up and get in the car's truck. Also, the cooler came in handy...it is a small insulated bag that can attach to the stroller handle. Get one or two of those freezer packs for 99 cents at the grocery store and pack 2-3 bottles or water and a Capri Sun or two to bring into the park. We would definitely recommend Kingdom Strollers! I even had a woman stop me in one of the parks to ask where we got the stroller and how to get one herself as she struggled with the bulky and hard plastic Disney rented stroller!

Fantastic!, by Julia,

Absolutely impressed with this service- pushchair was there when we arrived and was a real saviour for our short break in the US! Thank you so much.

Thank you!, by Monique,

Mathew, just want to congrats the quality of your strollers. Seing in the park yours were well cleaned almost new. Firts day, the hotel delivered to us the wrong stroller from another company. It was a dirty and old.... As soon as we noticed that it was not the one that we rent and excahnge for the correct one received firts class stroller. Thank you!

Stroller Rental, by Kelly Repko,

Trying to figure out what to do about renting a stroller was the most difficult part of planning our Disney trip. We knew we were going to need a stroller for the 3 year old, but weren't sure if the 8 year old would prefer walking or riding. I had no idea if he even fit in a stroller anymore. We looked at every option...renting from the parks, various rental companies, bringing a stroller from home, buying a stroller once we got there, etc. We decided on Kingdom Strollers because their reviews were really good. We especially liked the comments pertaining to the cleanliness of the strollers. We did see some not so favorable reviews for some of the other competitors. The deciding factor for me was the flexibility with the drop off and pick up times. We were staying at the Polynesian for 4 nights. We didn't need a stroller for the first night and the cost bumps up for the 4-7 night rentals. We worried that we would be ready to go that next morning and be waiting around for a stroller. With all of the other companies (and all are priced about the same) we would have had to rent for the extra night because the earliest they dropped off was 8AM. Kingdom Strollers dropped off at 6AM. I liked this because I thought, even if they are late we will still have the stroller before the parks open. They also allow you to keep the stroller until 5pm the last day. So we could rent for 3 nights instead of 4-7 and it saved us some money. We rented the City Elite and it fit both kids perfectly. I saw other people with the City Mini and it probably would have been too small for us. When we called the Bell Captain our first morning, our stroller was there waiting. It was super clean, had a cooler attached to the bar at the base, and a rain cover. Some of the other companies charge extra for these items. Not only that, but the stroller was huge. Not hard to push. Easy to fold. There was plenty of room for both of my boys. The 8 year old rode in it quite a bit which is probably why we were able to last so long at the parks. The sun shades were big. There were tons of pockets and compartments for drinks, maps, snacks, rain ponchos, etc. If you need a stroller, this really was a no-brainer (after I put so much time into deciding that I had a headache). Will definitely rent from Kingdom Stroller next time, but our 8 year old will surely be too big for a stroller and we will rent a single. We were 100% pleased with every single aspect of renting from Kingdom Strollers. Don't give yourself a headache like I did...just go ahead and rent from them.

Amazing!, by Ayesha Zaffar,

I have never submitted a testimonial before but had to take the time out to do it for Kingdom Strollers. It was my families first visit to Disney and we rented a double city elite stroller and a crib. Both were waiting for me with the bell hop when I arrived in VERY good condition and made all the difference in our trip. Our flight arrived late and I wanted to make sure everything was delivered so I called the number provided on this site and my call was answered even though the couple were out on their anniversary dinner. I can't say enough good things. I would definitely rent everytime I come back to Disney from Kingdom Strollers!!

Awesome!, by Jessica S,

Kingdom Strollers is the way to go for your Disney vacation. The stroller was there at my arrival and it was clean and extremely easy to fold/travel with. The stroller is SO much nicer than the ones they rent at Disney, hands down. You will not regret using Kingdom Strollers!!!

double stroller, by carla prudente,

Amazing service! Stroller was clean and comfy! Way better than those daily rentals at Disney for a fraction of the price!

Special Needs Stroller, by Theresa ,

I am the blessed mom of a 10 yr old 70lb son diagnosed with Down syndrome and bi-lateral hearing loss. I knew that for us to enjoy our 10 days at WDW my son would need a mode of transportation. However, I was concerned I would have to shop and try to find a stroller that would "get us by". On Sunday, May 12, I googled my need and within minutes was in a live chat with Matt and after spending no more than 20 minutes, my reservation was made and I picked up my stroller the following morning at 8am. This stroller was absolutely perfect, my son rode around like the prince that he is and I effortlessly pushed it with it's super duper tires.It had great storage to carry all of our "stuff" and even an insulated drink holder. Don't hesitate to rent from Matt.I would have never found such a high quality stroller and would have spent hours shopping for one. ;0)))))

Stroller and crib rentals, by Janet z,

I have rented from you twice and am doing so again in Oct. I love how easy it is and how clean all of the items are. It is so appreciated that I don't have to worry about that at Disney!!! Thanks for providing a wonderful, dependable service!!!!!

Amazing, by Lorraine DCunha,

It was our first Disney family trip - and we were apprehensive about renting a stroller. The option off carrying our own stroller, or renting one from the parks did not appeal to me for various reasons. I then came upon Kingdom stroller site, and it was fantastic. The stroller was delivered to our resort on time, clean and it even had our family name typed in bold which helped us identify the stroller quickly amongst all the lined up strollers at the park. We returned the stroller to the concierge at about 10 pm, although we had mentioned the stroller would be returned by 5pm on our last day at the resort. The following morning, we had a quick call from a very polite kingdom stroller staff checking if we had left the stroller. I would recommend hiring a stroller from Kingdom stroller to all my friends and family travelling to Disney parks. Worth the money and the quality of service.

great stroller, by Ed,

I'm not one to write a review or to go out of my way to endorse a company but Matt at kingdom strollers was top notch to deal with. The stroller we received was everything they said it was and more. I am a business owner and knows what it takes to run a successful business. Congratulations Matt, you are doing it right

Highly Recommended!, by Shyla,

I rented 2 double strollers from Kingdom Strollers April/13 and it was the smoothest transaction I had for the whole vacation! I'm recommending them to anyone I know that is travelling to Florida with kids! thanks so much!

Clean as a whistle!, by Germaphobe,

Two years in a row, as clean as my stroller at home & more convenient for Disney Travel with older children who can walk thru the airport. Highly recommend :)

Stroller, by Tiffany,

Thank you so much for the wonderful stroller rental. We rented the GT city mini for our week long vacation to WDW and it was the best thing I could have ever done. My 7 year old son loved it more the my 3 year old son. All though my 7 year old had not been in a stroller in awhile he slept confortably in it. We will being renting again on our next trip.

Thank you!, by Kim Ferguson,

I was so pleased with the entire stroller rental process. I rented the Ciy Elite Double stroller for our trip to Disney. I have 2 boys ages 6 and 8 (together they weigh about 100lbs). They were both able to sit comfortably in the stroller. And only weighing 100lbs myself, was able to push it all over the park alone. It was wonderful. I would highly recommend Kingdom Strollers. The stroller was wonderful! Thank you!! You made my trip a lot more enjoyable for my entire family!

double stroller, by Theodore Girouard,

Hi KS, I just wanted to tell others what a great service you offer. We rented a double child stroller for our visit to Disney/Orlando/Busch Gardens etc., so we made good use of the ample storage places as well as giving the children refuge from the sun as we walked and a bed when they tired. The stoller quality is impressive as well as the delivery and pickup. Because we had the stroller at each attraction we opened and closed the parks. We all agreed that the stroller contributed to our overall vacation experience. Thank you Kingdom Stollers.

Great Stroller Rental, by Brian Burke,

My wife rented a double jogging stroller from Kingdom Strollers for a family trip to WDW in March 2013. I was a little hesitant (we have three strollers at home!), but after mere minutes in the parks, I was very glad we did. Our 7 year old used it more than our 2 year old, but at least it was one less kid we had walking around amongst the 1000's of folks in the Kingdom. Price was good, service was great, stroller quality and cleanliness was fantastic. I highly recommend a rental from Kingdom Strollers.

Wonderful Experience, by Ashley Evangelisti,

I can't thank Matt enough for being so helpful with all of my questions. I planned a last minute trip to Disney and was worried about renting a stroller. Mainly cleanliness. The Citi Mini double I rented was immaculate. It came with a rain cover and cooler bag which was so nice to have included. The price was perfect. Renting a stroller at the park is tedious and expensive, not to mention the strollers are hard plastic. I had an infant and she wouldn't have been able to sit in it. Plus you have to return them every time you leave the park and wait in a line to do so. Definitely rent with Kingdom strollers. I would recommend them 100% and will use them every time I come back to Disney.

Stroller Rental, by Jackie C.,

Back in December 2012, was my first time renting from Kingdom Strollers. I have to say that I was beyond pleased with the condition and cleanliness of the stroller. The service was also spectacular. As soon as we checked into the hotel, the stroller was already there for us. We were also able to leave it at the hotel for pickup during check out. My experience was smooth and easy!

Excellent!, by Allyson Angelo,

My family vacationed in the Orlando area during Christmas week. The stroller was absolutely wonderful. Delivery was easy as well as pick up. I will definitely be renting again when I return in October.

Thanks!, by Amanda,

I just wanted to say how pleased I was with your company! The stroller was great and we were so glad that we decided to rent it. It was in great condition and my son fit in it perfectly. It was there when we arrived and we had no trouble. Also my brother in law's stroller broke the 2nd day we were there and he called ya'll and the stroller was there that night at our resort for him to pick it up. Great service! thanks again! I have recommended your company to my friends also!! thanks Amanda Gautreaux

Thanks for saving our vacation, by Donna,

We had trouble with another stroller company and were left with nothing. I called Kingdom and was able to get 2 strollers delivered to my resort the next morning. I also received a text message when it was delivered which was great. The person I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and was able to get me the right stroller for each child. Thank you for saving our vacation!

Necessity and Convenience at its Best, by Caroline,

Kingdom Strollers, our trip to Disney couldn't have been done without you guys. We rented the Mini GT Double to use for our 11 month old and ended up using it mostly for our two older kids. With all that walking, the stroller (which was so easy to maneuver, open and close) allowed us to "weave" through the Disney crowds without having to worry about losing our kids. I am so glad that I came across your site. Renting this stroller was ESSENTIAL to our sanity. All the best.

Loved our stroll rental!, by Melanie walker,

We visited disney january 2011 our girls were 1 and 2 and we own a double stroller but it is such a pain to use. Instead of renting one from Disney we rented a city elite double stroller from kingdom strollers in Orlando, fl and paid around 70 dollars for 6 days, including insurance for theft or any damage, and I was so glad we did! The stroller was at our Disney hotel when we arrived and we were allowed to take it with us everywhere, unlike Disney strollers that you can't take out of the park. Also I want worried about ice cream or soda spills because of extra insurance! These strollers were great with the top parts coming down almost all the wy to cover the girls completely with window vents. We needed this because that week the temperature got own to 35 degrees and these covers kept our girls protected from the old because we didn't let te cold stop us! I even called and added an extra in on and the man at kingdom strolls said no problem! I will be renting again when we return Christmas 2013!!!

Stroller rental, by Peg Runowski,

We just got back from a fun week at WDW. I rented a City Elite stroller from Kingdom Strollers and was very impressed with their service and the cleanliness of the stroller. My 2 year old granddaughter loved riding in it and was able to nap quite comfortably in it. It was easy to push and maneuver through the crowds. We liked it so much that I am planning to purchase one. I definitely will use Kingdom Strollers again on our next trip to Disney!

You Did it Again!, by Mary Connor,

Thank you so much for taking care of us with so little notice. I knew Kingdom Strollers would come through if possible and you did. Love you guys!

stroller rental, by Karen Smith,

We recently visited WDW and rented a stroller from Kingdom Strollers. Your web sight is very easy to follow and the service was superior. We asked that stroller be delivered a few hours early so it would be ready when we were. The resort "cast member" we asked to get our stroller for us could not find it. We called to see if it had been delivered. The employee that I talked with assured me it had been delivered the previous day. (I am terrible at remembering names or I would definatly mention everyone that served us by name). The gentleman that made the delivery to our resort came find it for us. We went to the front to see if it was available at about the same time the delivery person was finding our stroller. He gladly, gave us a complete demonstration on how to use it. Our vacation that had a good chance to be upset, turned into a wonderful experience and we were treated to service above and beyond any we had expected. Kudos to Kingdom Strollers and Thank you so very much K. Smith

Stroller Rental, by Katie,

I just wanted to say this company was the easiest and most hassle free service! I was so happy with the service they provided. They dropped the stroller off right at our hotel on Disney property and picked it up from there as well! We rented the City Elite Single and it worked GREAT! We have a 7 year old and a 4 year old and they just took turns using it when needed. It pushed so easy, even with my 7 yr old:) Thanks for making our Disney stay more pleasant and stress free!

easy...Easy...EASY!, by Kathy Watercutter,

Easy is the best way to describe the service & experience we had w/ Kingdom Strollers. We opted to rent the city elite double stroller. It was ready & waiting when we arrived at our Disney resort (we added the cooler & rain cover too). The cooler came in handy during our trip but thankfully we did not need to use the rain cover :) Matt at Kingdom Strollers was prompt in his communication which was especially helpful when our case of water we ordered went missing in the luggage room at the resort & also when my husband had a few more questions on collapsing the stroller. I was impressed w/ the courtesy, quick response & superb service. My children LOVED the stroller (2 & 4 yr olds both took naps in the stroller so we could enjoy the Disney parks ALL DAY long). We even caught our oldest (8yr old) sneaking a seat in it during a few rest stops. I would definitely recommend your service to others and we would not hesitate to use Kingdom Strollers again. Sincere Thanks ~

Great Service, by Faye,

Visited WDW in October 2012 with 4 year old grandson.Stroller was waiting at the hotel the first morning and it was a great stroller.Best investment we made for the trip.This company has GREAT customer service.

I tell everyone about you!, by Stacy ,

I can't say enough about Matt & his company or his customer service. When I decided to go with Kingdom Strollers it was about 10:30 at night on a Sunday and I was sent to live chat and Matt was who I chatted with. When we needed to do a stroller swap mid-trip because our party size was shrinking, it was no problem and the new stroller was delivered to my new resort! And when I called on a Friday night at 10 to leave a message, Matt answered! Not to mention the City Elite Double that we used and the City Elite were AWESOME! If I were in the market for a stroller i would get one of these after using them. Not to mention it was clean and well equipped. i will be sending ALL of my friends and family to Matt! Thanks for making my trip a little easier! You were AMAZING!

A Lifesaver, by Connie Martin,

I used Kingdom Strollers for our first trip to Disney this October. They were fantastic! The stroller was dropped off at our hotel so early in the morning and was picked up at a different location with no issues. The stroller was in great condition (like new!) and so easy to use. My kids (ages 3 & 5) fit perfectly and the stroller was easy to push with two kids. I will definitely recommend Kingdom Strollers to anyone travelling down to Orlando. Fantastic service, thank you!!!

Fantastic!, by Bupp,

Highly reccommend and will use this company again. The stroller was at the hotel upon my arrival and easy return process. The cleanliness and quality of the stroller was remarkable. We have a double BOB stroller at home and were not disappointed with this change of brand at all. Thanks for your good customer service too!

Wonderful experience!!, by Joe Fischetti,

Hello- We rented a double stroller from you this past August for 5 days and we could not have had a better experience! The stroller was extremely clean and well maintained. It looked brand new! We also received a case of water which was great as well. The stroller was waiting for us at our hotel when we arrived and returning it was a cinch- right at the bellhop upon checkout. We will be recommending you to all our friends! Thank you again!

Stroller Rental, by Renae Land,

Just wanted to send a quick note to comment on our stroller rental. I had been debating on which stroller to rent so I sent an email to you andI just wanted to thank you for your suggestion of the City Elite Single. It was perfect! It was mostly used for our 3 year old daughter, but we knew occasionally our 48", 49lb 7 year old would want to rest his legs and ride as well. This stroller was a perfect fit for our family. It had plenty of room for the kids and plenty of storeage for us. The rental went very smoothly as well. We will not hesitate to use your services again and will recommend you to friends! Thanks!

Always great!, by Chris ,

I would like to start with that I do not usually submit reviews. But I feel I have to on this one. We have used Kingdom strollers twice this year and just signed up for another rental for October. We were hesitant at first but will for as long as we need a stroller at Disney will use Kingdom strollers. We use to lug our stroller down to Disney everytime we went. That has changed now. Your stroller will be waiting for you at your hotel upon checkin. We have never had to wait for it. It was already at our hotel every time we checked in. We go for the double city elite. The stroller has always been clean and in good working order. The great thing about getting the double is that you can go anywhere in Walt Disney World with it with ease. There is a great deal of space in the storage compartment underneath for all your goodies and the sun shade completely covers your little ones. I want to personally thank Kingdom Strollers for making our trip a little easier. Thank you.

I Just Can't Say Thank You Enough!!!, by Christy Frazier,

BY FAR the best Pre-Vacation Arrangement you could make!!!! My stroller was waiting just as promised! No hold up waiting in line to rent!!! And I felt sorry for the other strollered children in discomfort while mine laid back to sleep or set up for a comfortable ride! I also felt bad for the parents trying to fold theirs up in a hurry while all I had to do was simply raise the handle! Sure, my husbands big and strong, but I didn't even need him to help carry it on the shuttle. He stayed at the park with the big kids and I took the stroller and the babies by myself back for a swim! No problem handling it at all!!! We brought a simple bike lock to wrap safely around the wheel so no one would take our much wanted stroller! Easy to get on and off quickly and felt secure about leaving our luxurious ride! There wasn't another stroller at the park I'd rather have had! And my kids sleeping reclined proved it! Thanks for making our trip even more magical! I recommend you guys to all of my Friends and they have all been just as tickled as myself! Your prices are the best for the must comfortable and manageable stroller there is! Keeping your kids comfortable can be the secret to an awesome vacation they'll never forget-And your strollers do just that!!!!

Thanks!!!!, by Ted,

Matt, I just wanted you to know how much I appreciated all you did. This is part of an exchange between Travel Babies and myself this morning after you were able to resolve the situation they created. You driver arrived at 10:15 and I am so grateful for the excellent service that you provided. Thank you again for relatively painlessly resolving out emergency. Ted Ying. ----- Forwarded Message ---- Subject: Re: Tavel BaBees order... After several referrals (neither of the companies that you referred were able to accommodate us on such short notice), I found Kingdom Strollers. As you can see the order was submitted at 6:54 PM and they actually had strollers to us 1 hour away from their offices by 10:15 PM. Matt, the owner of Kingdom Strollers made sure to keep in touch with me continuously over the 3 hour period (despite having a 3-year old son that he was trying to care for) to ensure that I knew where his driver was and the status of getting the equipment to me. He was proactive to ensure that everything was being done and that I was kept informed throughout the process. This is what customer service should be. In comparison, I placed my order with Travel Babies on June 26. The web-site said that I would get a confirmation call within 24 hours. After 48 hours, I called back and left a message with the Orlando office. After another 24 hours, I called back the North Carolina office, spoke to someone who ensure me that due to a transition of staff, that my order had fallen through the cracks, but that she would ensure someone called me back. Sometime in the next week (not in the next 24 hours), we received a follow-up call from someone who started with "This is a call to confirm your order..." However, my wife was dealing with our twins and did not know the details of the order and asked the person to return the phone call after a certain time when I would be home. The person assured her that that they would call back. That person never called. Normally I would have followed-up, but life with twins plus some family emergencies prevented me from calling until July 31. On July 31 and August 1, I called and left a message asking to be called back. On August 2, was when I spoke with you and found the distressing news that despite having made arrangements weeks before, that we were not covered. And I only got final confirmation when I landed in Orlando as at 2:51 when your note was sent, I was trying to get my family through airport security and boarded on a full flight. Kingdom Strollers was able to efficiently handle in 3 hours (after hours even) what Travel Babies was unable to accomplish in 5 weeks.

GREAT SERVICE!, by Arthur Smith,

Our experience with Kingdom Strollers was very good. My wife and I, along with my wife's first needed double strollers for our kids. From our resort, my wife called Kingdom Strollers about 8:30pm on the evening before our trip to WDW. She talked to the owner, who stated he was in Tampa visiting family, and he told us it's not too late, just go ahead and book online. He assured us that the two strollers would be at our resort the next morning. Sure enough, when we left at 9am the next morning our strollers were at the front office in good condition and bright orange name tags in place. The stroller rain covers really came in handy during the rain as our kids were totally covered head to feet from the rain as they rode in style looking through the plastic window. Thanks a lot! No need for us to look anywhere else on our next visit. A. Smith

Super Stroller Rental, by Lynn,

We just got back from a one-week stay in WDW (July 2012). We rented the City Elite Double, which was ready and waiting the day we arrived at our resort. The stroller was in excellent, like-new condition. And very clean!! The cooler bag we requested was attached to the stroller and the rain cover (which we had to use more than once!!) was stored in the basket underneath. The rain cover kept the stroller, the kids, and our "stuff" nice and dry. The City Elite Double was large enough for my 5-year-old son and 8-year-old-daughter to ride comfortably. Both kids loved riding in the stroller and often fell asleep in it on the way back to the bus stops at night. Definitely rent one of these if you have older kids--they'll use it, even if you think they won't!! This particular stroller also had lots of pockets/cup holder pockets to store packages, drinks, park maps, autograph books, camera, etc. We will definitely rent from Kingdom Strollers again--the kids are already saving their money for another trip to WDW in the next few years!! Top-notch product and service!!

testimonial, by Meghann Callison,

We used your service last month, June 2012, for the first time. Everything was great and very smooth. The double City Mini and crib were waiting for us at the Animal Kingdom Lodge when we arrived. The stroller was clean and just like the one we had back home. The crib was great for our older toddler. We will recommend you all and continue to use your business in the future. Thanks! Meghann C.

Great Service and Stroller!, by Cindy,

We visited Disney last week and decided to rent a stroller instead of take ours along. Kingdom Strollers offered the best rate plus the coller and rain hood were included and not an additional fee. Our youngest is a tall/heavy three year old. He loved "his" stroller and was happy to jump in and out of it. It was better in the crowds to have him in the stroller, and he was happier there, too. We hiked miles every day, and just couldn't have carried him. My husband and I agreed that this was the best money we spent! We also ordered three cases of water (were traveling with 3 families), and we were really glad that we made that choice, too. The stroller was clean and worked wonderfully! Thank you to the Kingdom Stroller team for prompt delivery of a great stroller.

stroller, by George,

Just finished using a stroller from Kingdom strollers. Best add on to this sort of trip ever. Stroller was fantastic, it was in great condition, worked perfectly for my 4 year old. The stroller was so much better than anything the park had to offer, and the drop off/ pick up was seemless. I highly recommend using this company!

City Elite Double, by Jennifer B.,

We rented the City Elite Double for our 2 year old and 4 year old children for our Disney Vacation, May 2012. The stroller was terrific and the kids loved being in it. It handled well and was spacious. The kids loved reclining and relaxing when they were tired, and loved that they each had their own space. I would highly recommend using Kingdom Strollers, as it was so easy and hassle free. The stroller was waiting for us when we checked in and proved to be a huge asset to our vacation! Thank You.

Loved it!, by Cynde Sharrock,

We rented the city elite double stroller for our May 2012 trip. Best thing I did the entire trip! The stroller was VERY clean and in great condition. Loved all the pockets for cups, food, pacifiers, back packs, ect. My 1 and 3 year old grandchildren rode and slept in it. I can not tell you how much we appreciated this stroller. Even my cheap husband said we will Definately rent from kingdom strollers again!! Matt was awesome with delivery to our rental house and made it very easy with renting a additional day when our plans changed. Thanks again Matt!

Thank you, by Jamie Lee Murray,

I rented the city elite single from your company from May 7, 2012 until May 9, 2012. As I was traveling from Canada to the United states for my first visit to Disney with mom own children I had a big list of things to take care of. Your sight was easy to use, the drop of and pick up times were so reasonable as were your prices. The stroller was clean as promised,easy to fold, and very comfortable for my son. We were lucky to have the rain cover as we needed it and my daughter loved her glider board. Thank you for offering such a great service.Our trip would not have been the same if we had rented those premolded strollers at the different parks. I would refer you anytime ... Thank again.

Great Company!, by Sherrie Henderson,

Kingdom Strollers made our Disney trip so much easier! During our November 2011 trip, we decided last minute that we needed a stroller for our older child, after an exhausting first day at the parks. We called at 8:00 at night and was able to speak directly to someone who told us they could drop off our stroller that night so we could use it first thing in the morning. It was the easiest rental process I have ever done! Another friend used a different stroller rental company and paid more. Needless to say, we are both using Kingdom strollers for our trip this year in October (and for every trip thereafter)!

Awesome Rental, by Kia Bridges,

Loved our City Mini rental from Kingdom Strollers! Very clean(which was the most important to me) very affordable, easy to maneuver through the parks and super easy to fold to get on the trams. Will be renting from them again in the future! Thanks so much!

Great Service, by Cory,

This company is great. Called last minute before boarding our plane to Disney....spoke directly to the owner...and explained to him that I needed a stroller for that same day.....The owner had the stroller delivered to the concierge by late afternoon....we were very happy with the quality of the stroller...and the convenience of them dropping off and picking up the stroller when we were finished...I highly recommend this company and will use them every time we return to Disney.

Stroller Rental, by Mike,

Rented a stroller from Kingdom strollers at the end of April 2012. Excellent Service as well as the product. Ive already told everyone that has kids about your company. I couldnt imagine doing Disney with out one. Thank you very much.

thank you, by Pratik Amin,

Matt, you and your wife are da best. We loved the double stroller along with cooler. Our kids were as attached to the stroller as they were to Mickey and friends. We had tough time returning the stroller lol..... the door to door service was amazing, and we thank you for making our trip even better. keep up the good work....

So Glad we Choose Kingdom Strollers, by Crystal BIllian,

We visited Walt Disney World for the first time and I wasn't sure if my twin 5 year olds would last all day walking. I decided to rent a stroller and found Kingdom Strollers on the web. I am SOOOO happy I did. Their service was one of the best ever! They delivered and picked up the stroller based on our vacation schedule! I even changed times on them not nothing exactly when and where we were going to be and they were so nice and accommodating about it. Thank you for making this a positive first visit to WDW with my family.

Loved the City Mini double, by Lucy ,

We loved the City Mini Double stroller we rented for our vacation in Disney World! Our kids happily rode around the parks and napped when needed. Our 5-year-old, who normally thinks strollers are for babies, looked forward to riding in it! My husband was able to manuever through the crowds with ease. It was so light and easy to brake down for the buses, boats and monorail. We wish we had one of our own!

Awesome stroller and service!, by Jennifer Leon,

I just returned yesterday from a 5 day trip (April 4-8, 2012)to Disney and had a wonderful experience renting a City Double Elite from Kingdom Strollers. It took 5 minutes online to reserve the stroller and it was waiting for me when I arrived at my hotel. The stroller was in great condition and was REALLY easy to get around with. My kids are 5 and 6 and on the tall side so this stroller was perfect! I've rented from other companies, but Kingdom strollers has been the best so far! We go to Disney 2 or 3 times a year and will be using them again.

Thanks..., by Kristy,

Thank you so much for being able to help us out on such short notice!! We decided on March 24, just a few hours before we left on our Disney vacation, that we just didn't want the hassle of taking our double stroller for the kids. We were given your website a few weeks prior so I finally looked you up. I was so impressed that you not only had a stroller that met our needs but it was available on such short notice (less than 24 hours)!!! Not only that, the rental price was completely reasonable and affordable!!!! The stroller itself was easy to use and clean!! My kids loved their "Disney carriage" and it sure made it easier on us!!! We got to the resort earlier than anticipated(we drove) and our stroller was there!!! I will recommend you to all our friends who want to rent a stroller at WDW!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Thanks, by Shelley,

THANK YOU KINGDOM STROLLER'S FOR YOUR AWESOME SERVICE! We were at Disney last week and your choice of a stroller was perfect and the entire process was so easy .There were no delay's I picked it up at the motel and dropped it off there as well. I really loved that stroller model it was the perfect sixe as super easy to push. You offer a great service and I will for sure use Kingdom Strollers again and I will strongly recommend this business to all my FB friends! Thank you George Zeckler for giving me the name of this business.

Trip Savers, by Lauren,

You guys saved the day!! I reserved a stroller at midnight the day before we arrived, and an awesome double-BOB was waiting for us before we got in at noon! Way to turn it around in 12 hours! Don't know what we would have done without it!!! THANK YOU!!!!

The Best!, by Mindy,

Just wanted to say how much we LOVED the service and stroller we rented from Kingdom Strollers! We used the Double Elite and it was so roomy and comfortable for the kids, and it moved like a dream! We thought we had a problem with it on the last day, so we called and they immediately told my husband what to do to fix it. Will definitely use you guys again in November!!!

Great Job!, by Paul Mastrola,

He got the stroller there in a few hours and was very prompt in his responses! Will use every year!

Thanks :), by Andrea,

Hi Matt - I wanted to thank you for the wonderful stroller rental while we were in WDW. The stroller and carseat adapter worked perfectly! We were so thankful to have an easy to use stroller while visiting the parks, and it was nice to have the stroller at the hotel as well. We will definitely recommend and use your services in the future. We also appreciated the bottled water at such a reasonable price and delivered to our hotel! Thanks again- Andrea Schmidt

Thanks, by Scott Family,

Just wanted to tell you THANK YOU THANK YOU for the awesome recommendation for our stroller. It worked PERFECT for our needs. Was super easy to steer, and operate. Would HIGHLY recommend your company and this stroller to anyone needing one for a high weight child. My daughter was comfortable the whole trip. Thanks again!! The Scott Family

Stroller Rental, by Lynda ,

FANTASTIC!! I rented the city elite double stroller march 2012 and was very pleased. I spoke with Matt prior to my rental because I was unsure which double stroller to rent. He was very quick to respond to my message and was very helpful. I have a 3 1:2 year old and a 7 month old and they loved the stroller. Matt had the stroller delivered on time with a rain over, just in case. The stroller was like new and it was extremely clean!!! If you are going to be renting a stroller, Kingdom Strollers is THE company to use. I will use them again next year!!!

Thanks!, by Nikki,

I can not tell you how happy I am with the crib!! The bedding in beautiful! My daughter finally slept through the night because she felt like she was home! Your service is top notch and I can not wait to tell everyone to never ever go anywhere else!! Thank you again!!

Leave a comment